Latest Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net Latest Services 17-08-10 en-us http://www.crosswavesinternational.net Freight Forwarding Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Dubai (UAE) based company offering a host of Freight Forwarding Services. We provide Air Freight Forwarding Services, Rail Freight Forwarding Services, Road Freight Forwarding Services and Sea Freight Forwarding Services to traders all round the world. Air Freight Forwarding Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/air-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a competent Air Freight Forwarding Company, we provide time-bound domestic and global Air Freight Services. Our vast knowledge and tie-ups with several flight operators enable us to provide reliable, flexible, and cost-effective Air Freight Shipping Solutions to the clients. Sea Freight Forwarding Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/sea-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination in UAE for professional Sea Freight Forwarding Services. Our company has a pool of skilled Sea Freight Forwarders who are well informed about the documentation work required for the safe and secure delivery of goods to all over the world Road Freight Forwarding Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/road-freight-forwarding-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved a position of prominence as a reliable Road Freight Forwarding Service Provider in Dubai, UAE. Our Road Freight Forwarding Services are provided under the guidance of an expert team of logistic personnel. We have a large fleet of vehicles for the transportation of bulk and small consignment. Vehicle Lashing Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/vehicle-lashing-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent Vehicle Lashing Services, feel free to contact us anytime. We are counted among the best providers of Vehicle Lashing Services in Dubai, United Arab Emirates for a number of years. Goods Warehousing Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/goods-warehousing-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for a trustworthy provider of Goods Warehousing Services? Without thinking twice, rely on us. We have been providing Warehousing Services for several years. We have spacious warehouses for storing different types of industrial goods in an organized manner. Customs Clearance Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/customs-clearance-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you on the lookout for a company that provides Customs Clearance Services? If your answer is an emphatic yes, we are the right choice to opt for. We have emerged as leading caterers of Customs Clearance Services in Dubai UAE. We provide Customs Clearance Services for both exporters and importers dealing with the overseas transportation work. Project Cargo Handling http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/project-cargo-handling.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Those who are looking for a trusted company that provides excellent Project Cargo Handling services can rely on us. We hold expertise in providing Project Cargo Handling services as per the requirements of the clients. Break Bulk Cargo Handling http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/break-bulk-cargo-handling.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for a reliable company that provides Break Bulk Cargo Handling services? If your answer is in affirmative, contact us. We are competent enough to transport cargo to any preferred destination. The cargo is loaded with utmost care under the strict vigilance of experts, thereby, nullifying any occurrence of damage. Cargo Consolidation Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/cargo-consolidation-services.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for a reputed company that provides Cargo Consolidation Services, rely on us. We have been working in this domain for a number of years. We hold expertise in providing different types of Cargo Consolidation Services like Project Cargo Handling and Break Bulk Cargo Handling. Export Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/export-services.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Now, it’s become easy to transport goods cross the border with our services. Cross Waves International Shipping Services is a prominent name providing export services from United Arab Emirates. With our services, we make use of different mediums for transporting commodities across the globe. Ours is a licensed firm, and undertake job from loading to packaging and listing to door-step deliveries. Our service charges depend on the type of commodity to be export, its sensitivity, shipping requirements, quantity, etc. For more details, visit us anytime through our website. Loading & Unloading Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/loading-unloading-services.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are in search of a professional help for furnishing laborious loading and unloading requirements, can get in touch with Cross Waves International Shipping Services. Operating from United Arab Emirates, we are providing Loading & Unloading Services for all types of commodities. Ours associates render solutions in coordination with clients’ requirements and maintain complete record, making it convenient for the clients. Besides, we make use of new-age machines for loading –unloading of heavy commodities. One can contact us anytime for further discussion. Moving & Packing Services http://www.crosswavesinternational.net/moving-packing-services.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our services and rest assured for safe and secure deliveries of consignments. Cross Waves International Shipping Services is a United Arab Emirates based company, specialized in providing moving & packing services, for all sorts of commodities, across the globe. With our services, our team of packers and movers are entrusted to pack and ship the consignment to its location within the said timeline. Service charges depend on the shipping medium, quantity, commodity, delivery time, etc. For detailed discussion, reach us anytime through our website.